Random Musings by Frodosco

NaNoWriMo: Day 3

NaNoWriMo Day 3

I really should have written more. I thought about it throughout the day but I kept finding other things to do and I had started a book that was too good to put down. Luckily I had written about 3,400 words in the early AM of the day before I crashed so it wasn’t a total loss. I read, watched YouTube videos, the usual stuff. Tomorrow I really do plan on focusing and writing at least 5,000 words but hopefully closer to 10,000. How are your NaNoWriMos going so far? Are you still enjoying yourself? Are you ahead, behind, right on par and how do you feel about that? Let me know in the comments, I would love to hear from those who are participating! ^.^

Pages Written Today: 4.25

Words Written Today: 3,425

Approximate Hours Spent Writing Today: 1.75

Words/hr Today: 1,957

Total Pages Written: 33.75

Total Words Written: 28,425

Snacks Eaten/Drank Today: Dr. Pepper (1 can), Chocolate Muffin (1)

You want to leave a comment? Awesome! I read every one! ^.^

