Random Musings by Frodosco

Books, Brains ‘n Blood Read-a-Thon

Books, Brains ‘n Blood Read-a-Thon

vampszombiessidebarbutton-225x300

Oh another readathon? Why thank you, I’d love to! If you read my blog you know that I love attempting doing readathons whenever possible, even if I really don’t have much time to read during them they are too fun to pass up! The Books, Brains ‘n Blood Readathon is hosted by the lovely people over at My Shelf Confessions from August 2nd to August 6th. It doesn’t look like there are any “theme” requirements for books, but I’ll be saving some creepy reads just for the occasion. If you would like to sign up, and you know you would, just click on the lovely picture above and join in on the fun! There are all sorts of other events going on such as a blog hop, challenges and some prizes being given away if you want to do more than just the readathon.

I’ll be doing my main post for this readathon (with my list of books and stats and what not) closer to August. Hope to see you there!

You want to leave a comment? Awesome! I read every one! ^.^

