Random Musings by Frodosco

Freedom to Read Giveaway Hop

Freedom to Read Giveaway Hop

Freedom to read 2013

Time for another giveaway hop! As promised I am giving away THREE Amazon gift cards, one for 25$, one for 10$ and one for 5$ as my celebration for hitting 250 blog followers. If you win one you will certainly have the freedom to read a book or two! No? Really bad joke? Oh well. Without further ado, the giveaway!

Just follow me in some way (Email, Networked Blogs, Linky or Twitter) and enter in the Rafflecopter!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Powered by Linky Tools

Click hereΒ to view this Linky Tools list…

The Winners Are!!!

1st: Catie T. – 25$ Amazon Gift Card

2nd: Beth D. – 10$ Amazon Gift Card

3rd: Ashfa A. – 5$ Amazon Gift Card

I have emailed all of the winners who have 48hrs to claim their prize, if they do not I will randomly select another! Congrats!

103 responses

  1. mmbear55

    I won’t be doing much this summer with money tight. Mostly staying at home, watching movies and reading. I am a book reviewer also so I have a stack! I will be reading Resilient first.

    July 6, 2013 at 1:06 am

  2. Right now I am reading Watch Over Me and I cannot put this book down because it is so good. This summer I will mostly just be staying at home spending time with my son before school starts back up again. Thank you for the amazing and very generous giveaway!!!

    July 6, 2013 at 1:30 am

  3. BookAttict

    Doing a lot of reading on the beach this Summer –Right now I’m reading Hunted by Kevin Hearne to be followed by MacRieve by Kresley Cole. I’m looking forward to the releases of Magic Rises by Ilona Andrews, Cast in Sorrow by Michelle Sagara and Wicked Beat by Olivia Cunning.

    Thanks for the amazing giveaway!
    elizabeth @ bookattict . com

    July 6, 2013 at 9:36 am

  4. ^

    I’m re-reading Hopeless by Colleen Hoover and I’m excited to read Losing Hope by Colleen Hoover when in comes out in a few days:)

    July 6, 2013 at 10:27 am

  5. krsz

    This summer, I think that I should study. Probably I’ll swim and read too

    July 6, 2013 at 1:37 pm

  6. I’d love to read Dare you to by Katie McGarry this summer. And looking forward to the warm weather and clothes!

    July 6, 2013 at 7:29 pm

  7. clutter01

    I’m planning to read as many book as I can. Or sleeping ;p

    July 6, 2013 at 9:40 pm

  8. Ariel

    I’m going to Virginia beach soon and I’m trying to read as many books that have been on my to read list. So far I’ve requested 30 from my library! And I still have more! I still have to do my projects for school too. 😦 I wish summer was longer!

    July 6, 2013 at 10:04 pm

  9. I am going to read, read and read some more! And tomorrow, the hubby and I are heading to Carowinds Amusement Park!

    July 6, 2013 at 10:17 pm

  10. Julia Rain (the deviant daughter)

    This summer I’m mostly just reading. I just finished Son of Neptune by RIck Riordan. If I win, I think I’d like to hey Ashes on the Waves by Mary Lindsay.

    July 7, 2013 at 12:10 am

  11. Cohlina M.

    I’ll just read this summer. I just finished reading Easy by Tammara Webber. I’d like to win Losing It by Cora Carmack. Thanks for the awesome giveaway! πŸ˜€

    July 7, 2013 at 12:13 am

  12. Deb P

    This summer, I’m reading some old books and then giving them away to make room for new books.

    July 7, 2013 at 2:04 am

  13. It’s barely summer here in India but i’m reading a summer book nonetheless. It’s called The Boys of Summer by C. J. Duggan. Reading is what I love to do during summer and I’d love to win Something Like Normal by Trish Doller. Thanks for the giveaway! πŸ™‚

    July 7, 2013 at 12:08 pm

  14. I plan on slacking off this entire summer. I just finished high school and I want to have fun. As for what I might pick… maybe something by Richelle Mead. I’m not sure but thanks for the great giveaway!

    July 7, 2013 at 12:19 pm

  15. We bought a pool pass for the summer so we’ve been doing a lot of swimming. πŸ™‚

    I would probably use the giftcard to buy something off my wishlist that i’ve been wanting. Just not sure what in particular I would buy???

    July 7, 2013 at 2:54 pm

  16. I am getting a lot of reading done!! I’m also getting excited to start my new job this fall as a high school librarian!

    July 7, 2013 at 5:59 pm

  17. I’ve managed to finish two books today. The next one I’ll be starting is Pretty Is As Pretty Does by Debbie Mayne

    July 7, 2013 at 8:07 pm

  18. Joy F

    I am not doing much this summer, so hot. I would love to buy If I Should Die by Amy Plum
    Thanks.

    July 7, 2013 at 9:19 pm

  19. Mainly I’m busy with school this summer, but I’d love to pre-order the Fiery Heart by Richelle Mead so I can read it when it comes out!

    July 8, 2013 at 12:03 am

  20. I’ve been reading a lot of books now that school is out and I actually have the time! Lol. πŸ™‚

    July 8, 2013 at 12:37 am

  21. yarnaddicted

    I’m reading The Innocent by David Baldacci, thanks!
    Kim Reid

    July 8, 2013 at 2:27 am

  22. Dovile

    I’ve just finished All Clear by Connie Willis, and I’m now reading a graphic novel. The big event for me this summer is my cousin’s wedding which will be this weekend:)

    July 8, 2013 at 1:35 pm

  23. I might buy You Look Different in Real Life – I definitely want to read that one!

    July 8, 2013 at 3:14 pm

  24. Teresa Thompson

    Im reading The Game of Thrones series this summer.

    July 8, 2013 at 4:59 pm

  25. Tara Woods

    I’m reading World Without End by Ken Follett.

    July 8, 2013 at 6:52 pm

  26. Marlene Breakfield

    I just got Macrieve by Cole in the mail, and I’m dying to read it. Thanks for the giveaway.

    July 8, 2013 at 9:37 pm

  27. Anita H.

    I’m going to be reading Carly Phillip’s Serendipity series. I’m on book 3 (Karma) and the newest one Perfect Fling) is coming out this month

    July 8, 2013 at 10:51 pm

  28. Mippy/Sabrina

    I think if I win the Amazon gift card I will get the book;The House at the End of Hope Street. πŸ™‚

    July 8, 2013 at 11:05 pm

  29. Ada

    I think I would get something by Gena Showalter or Lori Foster

    July 8, 2013 at 11:32 pm

  30. dv8

    I’m reading A Feast for Crows.

    July 9, 2013 at 1:11 am

  31. We are having a family reunion in two weeks with six of our eight children.

    July 9, 2013 at 2:14 am

  32. Aline Tobing

    I think I’d buy Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn :))

    July 9, 2013 at 4:40 am

  33. I would use the money to buy a couples I am interested in for the kindle- not sure exactly what ones lol. There are so many~

    July 9, 2013 at 5:27 am

  34. Anne C

    Planning to read The Forest of Hands and Teeth series. πŸ™‚

    July 9, 2013 at 5:51 am

  35. Katharina

    If I win an Amazon gift card, I’d most likely use it to put a few books onto my Kindle for vacation reading. It’s coming up fast and I always have to have my Kindle charged and “at the ready.” πŸ™‚

    July 9, 2013 at 8:27 am

  36. Dina

    I’m reading The Cavendish Home for Boys and Girls.
    I’d love to pre order Isla and The Happily Ever After by Stephanie Perkins or To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han.Thanks πŸ™‚

    July 9, 2013 at 10:34 am

  37. I’m getting ready for a baby. I’d probably get some children’s books.

    July 9, 2013 at 11:34 am

  38. BookLady

    I am planning to spend some time at the beach this summer. I am currently reading The Trouble With Love by Beth Ciotta. I would use the Amazon gift card to buy books for my summer reading. Thanks for the great giveaway!

    July 9, 2013 at 11:58 am

  39. Cynthia R

    i am planning on reading fiftsy shades of gray and twilight this summer.

    July 9, 2013 at 2:41 pm

  40. Stacy

    I just finished reading Eleanor and Park yesterday and started reading Daughter of Smoke and Bone today.

    July 9, 2013 at 2:57 pm

  41. Susan Smith

    I’m reading what every book comes ready at the library from my list. I would use the GC to buy the latest Ann Rule book

    July 9, 2013 at 3:57 pm

  42. This summer I’m getting editing and getting ready to launch my fantasy book, soaking up all the time time I can get with my kiddos, and reading! Books I’d buy…so many…which to choose…

    July 9, 2013 at 4:26 pm

  43. slehan

    Dream Eyes by Jayne Ann Krentz
    Thanks for the contest.

    July 9, 2013 at 7:53 pm

  44. Thanks for the giveaway!!

    July 9, 2013 at 8:51 pm

  45. Right now I’m reading Sweet Peril–just finished Frostbite and am waiting for Shadow Kiss to be shipped πŸ™‚

    July 9, 2013 at 9:03 pm

  46. Stephanie H.

    I work in the schools (I’m a school psychologist), so summer is when I catch up on all my reading! I’m currently reading Lisa Gardner’s The Neighbor.

    July 9, 2013 at 9:15 pm

  47. AEKZ2

    I’m taking a trip to visit some relatives out east. I’m looking forward to it.

    July 9, 2013 at 9:42 pm

  48. I am reading Kind of Cruel by Sophie Hannah, an ARC I won from LibraryThing Early Reviewers. I have a whole list of books planned :
    . Reconstructing Amelia
    . The Dinner by Herman Koch
    . Defending Jacob by William Landay
    . Freak by Jennifer Hillier

    Thanks πŸ™‚

    July 9, 2013 at 10:20 pm

  49. I want to buy entwined with you πŸ˜€

    July 9, 2013 at 10:30 pm

You want to leave a comment? Awesome! I read every one! ^.^

