Random Musings by Frodosco

Giveaway Madness

Giveaway Madness

giveaway madness

That’s right! I officially hit 250 combined followers (via Email, WordPress, Linky and Networked Blogs) which is pretty freaking amazing! Now this is in large part because of my recent giveaway and being linked up to I Am A Reader, Not A Writer’s giveaway hop and yes the winner of the giveaway will be at the bottom of this post but please do read the rest of the post first! If you follow me on Twitter (@1FantasyFanatic) you already know that when I hit 250 followers I planned to do a giveaway. I’m sticking to my word but I’m making it even better! Instead of one Amazon gift card for 25$ I will be giving away that along with a 10$ Amazon gift card for 2nd and a 5$ Amazon gift card for 3rd! Sound pretty great? I think so!

Now, for all of you new followers, many of whom I am sure did just to see if you could win, this is incentive for you to stay followed! I would LOVE for you to want to stick around because you like my reviews, random posts or readathon updates, but if you are just here for giveaways maybe this will satiate your desire long enough for you to take a liking to the rest of what I do. Regardless I’m thrilled to have you here!

This giveaway will be going live as part of the Freedom to Read Giveaway Hop hosted by Bookhounds on July 2nd and will run through the 9th of July as per the Hop rules. It will be in a separate post obviously since this one is more of a celebration post in addition to being a results post for my 10$ giveaway. Still here? Oh you want to know who won the giveaway? Results below!

The Winner Is

Terri M!

Thank you all for entering and I hope you enter my next one which is bigger and better then the last on July 2nd! ^.^

One response

  1. Mippy/Sabrina

    Congrats on 250! 😀 Have a happy rest of your weekend and a wonderful 4th! 🙂

    June 29, 2013 at 11:24 pm

You want to leave a comment? Awesome! I read every one! ^.^

