Random Musings by Frodosco

Midsummer’s Eve Giveaway Hop

Midsummer’s Eve Giveaway Hop

midsummer giveaway

Who doesn’t love an impromptu giveaway? Well how about an entire giveaway hop on the fly! I decided I’d join in on the fun and giveaway a 10$ GC to Amazon to buy yourself that pretty new book you have your eyes on! Good luck!

Just follow me in some way (Email, Networked Blogs, Linky or Twitter) and enter!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

The Winner Is

Terri M!

67 responses

  1. Dovile

    I’m now reading All Clear by Connie Willis.

    June 27, 2013 at 3:02 pm

  2. Aline Tobing

    I’m reading To Sir Phillip, with Love by Julia Quinn :))

    June 28, 2013 at 4:40 am

  3. Anonymous

    I’m reading The Great Gatsby

    June 28, 2013 at 4:03 pm

  4. DOrothy Teel

    THis summer, I have a trip planned to San Diego and I am trying to get more books for my granddaughters to read to continue to encourage their reading, I have been relaxing this summer…

    June 28, 2013 at 4:46 pm

  5. dv8

    I’m reading A Feast for Crows.

    June 28, 2013 at 5:08 pm

  6. Cynthia R

    going to be working mostly but will go down to florida for a few days, read twilight series.

    June 28, 2013 at 5:49 pm

  7. Holly U

    Right now I’m reading Branded (A Sinners Series) and Of Poseidon. Both are pretty great so far. 🙂

    June 28, 2013 at 7:12 pm

  8. Mippy/Sabrina

    I’m not reading anything atm. This summer I am helping my mom in her garden. 🙂

    June 28, 2013 at 11:22 pm

  9. I’m most looking forward to the release of The House We Grew Up In by Lisa Jewell in July 🙂 x

    June 29, 2013 at 6:38 am

  10. dawn k

    I’m reading the books my son has to read for AP plus killing Lincoln.

    June 29, 2013 at 11:02 am

  11. I’m working all summer. Hopefully I will be able to get away for some weekend jaunts around the area!

    June 29, 2013 at 12:17 pm

  12. believe it or not i haven’t read the hunger games yet and it is on my list for this summer!

    June 29, 2013 at 5:52 pm

  13. Marissa

    I’m currently taking a literature summer course at my college and I’m blogging not as much as I used to, but I hope to read for pleasure again, later in July when this course ends.
    Thanks for the giveaway! 🙂

    June 29, 2013 at 6:38 pm

  14. I’m reading tons of books for review! Right now I’m reading Dragonwitch by Anne Stengl

    June 29, 2013 at 8:59 pm

You want to leave a comment? Awesome! I read every one! ^.^

