Random Musings by Frodosco

Stacking the Shelves #11

Stacking the Shelves

Stacking The Shelves

A quick reminder that Stacking The Shelves is a wonderful way that we can share books we’ve won, bought, or been gifted in either printed or eBook form. It is a weekly meme created by Tynga’s Reviews that is generally posted on Saturdays.

Finally, another Stacking the Shelves post! It helps when I actually get books. 😛 I’ve been trying to limit how many books I buy since I have such a ridiculous TBR pile already, but I had to get a few pretties! So this will essentially cover my books for the last month:

Some Awesome eBooks

Print Books

I am so excited to read all of these new books, though I have already read The Wind Through The Keyhole and really enjoyed it (review here). The Demetri Martin book I just happened to see while in the cities a couple days ago but it looks like it should be pretty funny and a good change of pace from my seemingly constant barrage of fantasy/general YA.

Thanks so much for stopping by, I hope you find something in that list of books that interests you! Please feel free to leave comments about my post or with your own Stacking The Shelves, I do read them all and would love to see your hauls for this week! Enjoy your weekend! :)

18 responses

  1. I just finished Cinder this week and posted my review today. Love! Hope you enjoy it, and all your other books!

    My StS Post 🙂

    March 2, 2013 at 12:20 am

  2. Prodigy is awesome. Also, I loved Shatter Me! Enjoy all your books 🙂

    March 2, 2013 at 12:28 am

  3. Eeeep Shatter Me is LOVE!

    I’ve got Prodigy as well but I still need to read it haha. Heard great things about it. Graceling was a pretty decent read. I liked the world Cashore created.

    I got Cinder this week too, I’d been putting it off for so long 😛

    March 2, 2013 at 1:13 am

    • It’s so hard to get and even read all the amazing books out there, Cinder seems to be a must though, hopefully we both enjoy it! Thanks for stopping by! ^.^

      March 3, 2013 at 9:20 pm

  4. I am looking forward to reading Cinder. I also want to read Shatter Me soon. Some great books. I hope you enjoy your reads!

    March 2, 2013 at 3:51 am

  5. Jessica@a GREAT read

    Nice! Read a few of these in the last row! They were awesome! Hope you enjoy this incredible haul!

    My STS will be up tomorrow, so be sure to stop by!

    Have a GREAT weekend!

    Old Follower 🙂

    March 2, 2013 at 7:40 am

  6. You got some really awesome books this week! Graceling is by far, one of my most fav books ever. All her books in this series were am-ahzing! Cinder was so great too! And Scaret blew me way 🙂 Enjoy all that you got this week. Thanks for sharing and happy reading!

    MaryAnn | Chapter by Chapter
    Our STS this week

    March 2, 2013 at 7:46 am

  7. So MANY lovelies in your post today! I really enjoyed Shatter Me and Cinder. I hope you enjoy all your new books. Happy reading 🙂

    http://theparanormaladdictionbookblog.blogspot.com/2013/03/stacking-shelves.html

    March 2, 2013 at 9:09 am

  8. Yay for Cinder! Well, yay for all your new books, but Cinder is so good. I always want to do a little happy dance when I see Cinder in StS posts!

    Enjoy your goodies. Happy reading 🙂

    March 2, 2013 at 12:19 pm

    • Thanks! I can’t wait to read it and I’ve heard Scarlet might be even better so I’ll have to get that soon too. 🙂

      March 3, 2013 at 9:13 pm

  9. I recently read Incarnate and Cinder. I really enjoyed them. I also read Asunder and now I can’t wait for the third one to come out. I’m about to read Graceling too. I’ve heard really good things about it so I’m excited to start it.

    Thanks for sharing.

    Here’s my haul

    ~Danica Page@Taking it One Page at a Time

    March 2, 2013 at 2:44 pm

  10. You got some great books there! I’ve wanted to read Graceling for ages. Ever After was great, and I’m jealous you have Etiquette & Espionage – I really want to read that one. And I actually got The Madness Underneath just yesterday at Maureen’s book tour.

    You can see my Stacking The Shelves post here: The Book Bundle.

    ~Ailsa

    March 2, 2013 at 2:50 pm

  11. Hope you enjoy Graceling! I thoroughly enjoyed it. ^^

    My STS:
    http://theawkward-ness.blogspot.com/2013/03/stacking-shelves-3_2.html

    March 2, 2013 at 3:24 pm

    • I’ve also followed you back! Thanks for the follow! <333

      March 3, 2013 at 10:23 pm

  12. Aw, I so wanna read Cinder and Shatter Me! I just ordered Etiquette & Espionage recently, and I’m looking forward to reading it!:D
    Stacking the Shelves

    March 2, 2013 at 9:24 pm

  13. Awesome haul! I’ve already read Shatter Me, Incarnate, Graceling and Cinder, they are all good! Actually, they’re my faves! Enjoy reading! Here’s mine: http://jonababez.wordpress.com/2013/03/03/stacking-the-shelves-26-plus-tahereh-mafis-book-signing-event/

    March 3, 2013 at 4:26 am

  14. You have some great books there! I love Cinder. I can’t wait to read Graceling, Incarnation and Etiquette & Espionage – especially after loving the first book in her adult series, Soulless.

    Happy reading!
    Haul – Mel@thedailyprophecy.

    March 3, 2013 at 7:45 am

  15. Very nice!!! I loved Incarnate and Shatter Me and I also got Prodigy this week from the library. Though, I’ll have to go back and re-read Legend first.

    My STS

    Jessica@Lovin’ Los Libros

    March 3, 2013 at 8:59 am

You want to leave a comment? Awesome! I read every one! ^.^

