Random Musings by Frodosco

Book Club Bash Readathon

Book Club Bash Readathon

Book Club Bash Readathon

So I’m starting this somewhat late (technically it is still the starting day but I am posting at ~6pm my time & I won’t really start reading until tomorrow) but I am going to participate! I’m going to keep this short and sweet for now as I’m exhausted after working a ten hour shift. I will update this as I progress with my usual Read-a-thon format (including snacks!) every so often so look for that if that sort of thing appeals to you. If you want to participate just click the image above and for twitter use the hashtag #bookbash. I use TweetChat for this sort of thing as it is very helpful in keeping up to date with all of the people using said hashtag, just a thought. Oh, and I don’t have any particular goals, but since I have the next three days off (thankfully) I will try to fit in as much reading as possible! I’m currently reading John Green’s The Fault in Our Stars, Julie Kagawa’s The Iron King and Crewel by Gennifer Albin. Have fun, I know I will! ^.^

Books I’m Reading: The Iron King by Julie Kagawa

Pages Read: 457

Books Completed: Beautiful Disaster by Jamie McGuire

Time Spent Reading: 6.5hrs

Snacks Eaten: Cosmic Brownies (2), Dr. Pepper (2 cans), Mountain Dew (1 can), Pretzels (undetermined quantity), Kit Kat (1)

You want to leave a comment? Awesome! I read every one! ^.^

