Random Musings by Frodosco

NaNoWriMo: Day 11

NaNoWriMo Day 11

This was another day off for me. I know that may seem weird when I was so jazzed yesterday but I don’t feel that need to write every single day, and I won’t do it just to hit a word count on any given day. I really didn’t have writing on the mind at all until I was writing this post. I watched football, helped my mom with some work she needed to get done and read some more. It was relaxing and I didn’t feel guilty for ignoring NaNoWriMo whatsoever. Maybe I will write tomorrow, maybe not, but if I do it will be because that desire has been rekindled and not because I see others doing so. I write for me. ^.^

How is your NaNoWriMo going so far? Are you still having fun and enjoying writing? Have you been participating in any word wars, sprints, 1k1hrs or hangouts yet? Let me know in the comments if you’d like! Good luck! Thanks for being so supportive as well, I really appreciate it.

Pages Written Today: 0

Words Written Today: 0

Approximate Hours Spent Writing Today: 0

Words/hr Today: 0

Total Pages Written: 49.25

Total Words Written: 41,567

Snacks Eaten/Drank Today: None

One response

  1. jenniferbielman

    Yeah, I can’t write everyday either, I need a break sometimes especially when the ideas aren’t coming out all nice.

    November 12, 2012 at 5:40 pm

You want to leave a comment? Awesome! I read every one! ^.^

