Random Musings by Frodosco

NaNoWriMo: Day 8

NaNoWriMo Day 8

Sadly another lackluster day, this time without even an excuse of outline building. I got about 500 words in but obviously that’s nowhere near my desired target. I’m going to have to keep this post short and sweet because I’m heading off to an interview. Sorry! Hopefully you’ll forgive me. Tomorrow you’ll get to see my book haul and Day 9 so yay? Maybe? o.o *hides*

Pages Written Today: 0.5

Words Written Today: 510

Approximate Hours Spent Writing Today: 15 minutes

Words/hr Today: 2,044

Total Pages Written: 42.75

Total Words Written: 35,917

Snacks Eaten/Drank Today: None

You want to leave a comment? Awesome! I read every one! ^.^

