Random Musings by Frodosco

Stacking The Shelves #5

Stacking The Shelves

A quick reminder that Stacking The Shelves is a wonderful way that we can share books we’ve won, bought, or been gifted in either printed or eBook form. It is a weekly meme created by Tynga’s Reviews that is generally posted on Saturdays.

Once again this week I have a ton of books to share! This week, due to some giveaway wins my print book haul is actually almost as big as my eBook one, a nice change of pace if you ask me! ^.^

The Freebies (eBooks)

Branded (Fall of Angels) by Keary Taylor

Captured (The Captive Series Book 1) by Erica Stevens

Darkness Falls (Darkness Falls Series Book 1) by Jessica Sorensen

Inhale (A Just Breathe Novel) by Kendall Grey

Stained by Ella James

The Chosen of Gaia by M. Mariz

The Deepest Cut by J. A. Templeton

The Master of Verona by David Blixt

The Poet and the Murderer by Simon Worrall

Wander Dust (The Seraphina Parrish Trilogy) by Michelle Warren

Whisper Cape (Book 1) by Regan Walsh

Won In Giveaway (eBooks)

Broken City by D.D. Chant

The Promise by D.D. Chant

Dark Dates by Tracey Sinclair

Stitch by Samantha Durante

Won In Giveaway (print)

Burn For Burn by Jenny Han

Accidentally Demonic by Dakota Cassidy

Ascension by Caris Roane

Scorched: The Dark Forgotten by Sharon Ashwood

Rion (Pendragon Legacy Book 2) by Susan Kearney

Darkness Dawns by Dianne Duvall

Burning Up by Susan Andersen

Four Play by Maya Banks

Insatiable by Lauren Dane

Samson’s Lovely Mortal by Tina Folsom

Amaury’s Hellion by Tina Folsom

Gabriel’s Mate by Tina Folsom

In Exchange For Review (eBooks)

Here Lies Death by Harlan Vaughn

This was certainly another great week in terms of a book haul and was easily the biggest in regards to the amount of print books. ^.^ Now to try and break down the giveaway wins, oh boy here we go again, first the eBooks. Broken City and The Promise by D.D. Chant were won thanks to Sarah Morton. Dark Dates by Tracey Sinclair was won over on Faye’s A Daydreamer’s Blog. Stitch was won courtesy of the lovely people over at Passionate Book Divas, I may do a review of this one.

Alright, now to the crazy print haul! Burn For Burn I won thanks to Ruth Gonzalez, that one I plan to likely do a review of in the coming weeks as well. Now ALL of the rest of the listed print books were from a giveaway by the amazing Kay Dee Royal who gave away an entire box of books mostly containing paranormal romance! I can’t wait to read them all if I can ever find the time! ^.^

Finally, I got Here Lies Death in exchange for a review which will be posted this coming week so look for that. That is all from me for now, look for my Sunday Post tomorrow with next week’s schedule and a recap of this week’s! If you’d like to follow me you can do so via the usual methods, and make sure to comment on any of the books I got or your own STS for the week, I do read them all! Thanks for reading and have a great weekend! 🙂

**After posting this I found out that I won an eBook copy of Owlet: Society of Feathers #1 by Emma Michaels which was just released on the 9th as part of the Owlet blog tour! I can’t wait to read it. ^.^

12 responses

  1. Jessica@a GREAT read

    Wow! Awesome haul! These are all pretty new to me! Happy Reading!

    My STS will be up tomorrow, so be sure to stop by!

    Have a GREAT weekend!

    Old Follower 🙂

    October 13, 2012 at 5:54 am

  2. That’s a lot to chose from. Enjoy!

    October 13, 2012 at 6:00 am

  3. You always have so many books – and good ones at that! 🙂
    Happy reading!

    My STS

    Sabina @ Delirious About Books

    October 13, 2012 at 7:10 am

  4. Awesome haul! I also got Wander Dust this week. I was on the first part for the Stitch blog tour and have the ecopy, but haven’t had a chance to read it yet. Enjoy!

    October 13, 2012 at 3:25 pm

  5. Wow! So many books you got this week! Amazing win you got there. I’m dying to read that one!

    October 13, 2012 at 4:18 pm

  6. I really enjoyed Burn for Burn, and hope you do, too! Happy reading!

    My StS post 🙂

    October 13, 2012 at 7:22 pm

  7. Great haul this week! enjoy. 🙂

    October 14, 2012 at 12:03 am

  8. You got a lot of great books this week. I read Broken City a few months ago. I’m interested to see what you think of it.

    October 14, 2012 at 3:05 am

  9. Hi.

    I just checked out the premise of Stitch following your haul post and it’s now on my To Buy list.

    Enjoy your reads and please feel free to check out my haul post at http://resolution-corner.blogspot.co.uk/2012/10/showcase-sundayletterbox-lovestacking_14.html

    October 14, 2012 at 5:36 am

  10. Giselle

    Oh wow what a great haul! I loved The Deepest Cut and Inhale!

    October 14, 2012 at 7:16 am

  11. Wow you got a ton of books this week. I loved Burn for Burn so I hope you do too. Happy reading!

    Here’s my Stacking The Shelves!

    October 14, 2012 at 5:34 pm

    • I can’t wait to read it! I have Stitch by Samantha Durante first but then I’ll be diving right into Burn For Burn! ^.^ Thanks for commenting!

      October 14, 2012 at 9:13 pm

You want to leave a comment? Awesome! I read every one! ^.^

