Random Musings by Frodosco

Sunday Post

Sunday Post

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimba the Caffeinated Book Reviewer ~ It’s a chance to share news~ A post to recap the past week on your blog, showcase books and things we have received and share news about what is coming up on our blog for the week ahead.

Since I already post the books I’ve received in the last week in my Stacking The Shelves post I will use the Sunday Post as a way to give you readers a heads up as to what is coming this week and a recap of what has been posted in the previous one.

Last Week

Mirrors of Anguish by R.P. Kraul – Review (2/5)

Thief by Sarah-Jane Lehoux – Review (5/5)

Sparkles and Lightning 1000 Followers Giveaway

Stacking The Shelves – Book Haul

This Week (Planned but subject to change)

Conner by Miranda Stork  – Review

Space Battles courtesy of Flying Pen Press – Review

Shades of War by Sarah-Jane Lehoux – Review

Attic Clowns: Volume Two by Jeremy C. Shipp – Review

Stacking The Shelves – Book Haul

I may be participating in a couple more memes this week (think Waiting on Wednesday and the like) if I have the time but I can’t promise anything as I still need to read quite a bit in order to do this week’s reviews. 🙂 Oh and if you don’t follow me on twitter (@1FantasyFanatic if you’d like to change that :p) the review for Conner will be a bit different than my usual ones. I won’t give too much away but look for that either tonight or early tomorrow. Thank you so much for stopping by, if you like what you saw feel free to subscribe via email, networked blogs or linky followers! If you leave links to your Sunday Posts (whether in this meme or not) I do stop by every one! Have a great Sunday and happy reading!

2 responses

  1. I really enjoy Waiting on Wednesday, although I will be absent from it in October due to my event..eep! Thanks for linking to the The Sunday Post off to check out some of your reviews and book haul.

    September 30, 2012 at 4:46 pm

  2. What a lovely recap for the week! Enjoy all your new books! 🙂

    September 30, 2012 at 6:04 pm

You want to leave a comment? Awesome! I read every one! ^.^

