Random Musings by Frodosco

Sparkles and Lightning 1000 Followers Giveaway

Sparkles and Lightning 1000 Followers Giveaway!

So last week I found the blog Sparkles and Lightning  via a retweet of a contest they were having. One of the entries was following via GFC and when I did I happened to notice something pretty cool, I was the 1,000th follower! I quickly found the blogger, Annabelle, and informed her of her awesome milestone to which I believe squeals of excitement ensued. Anyway, she is now holding an amazing giveaway celebrating this achievement where TEN people will win the opportunity to choose not one, but TWO books each from The Book Depository! You can (and should) enter here http://sparkles-and-lightning.blogspot.com/2012/09/1000-followers-giveaway.html. Enjoy the giveaway and make sure to read her awesome posts and subscribe to her blog!

You want to leave a comment? Awesome! I read every one! ^.^

